CONSTITUTION OF GOVERNING COUNCIL

Sr. No.	Name	Name of Representative	Designation
1	Mr. Raosaheb J. Patil, Chairman, Teerthankar Education Society, Sangli.	Trust Representative	Chairman
2	Mr. Ajitprasad S. Patil, Member, Teerthankar Education Society, Sangli.	Trust Representative	Member
3	Mr. Mohammed Usmani Hon. Deputy Secretary, RBTE, Pune.	MSBTE Representative	Member
4	Dr. D. V. Jadhav Hon. Joint Director, DTE, Pune.	DTE Representative	Member
5	Mr. Vinayak S. Ponkshe, QA officer, Symbiosis Cooperative Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Sangli.	Industry Representative/ Nominee	Member
6	Dr. Shrinivas K. Mohite, Principal, Rajarambapu College of Pharmacy, Kasegaon	Educational Representative from other Institute/ Academician	Member
7	Dr. Kiran A. Wadkar, Principal, Dr. Shivajirao Kadam College of Pharmacy, Kasabe Digraj	Faculty Representative	Member Secretary
8	Dr. Suhas S. Awati Vice Principal, (Administration) Dr. Shivajirao Kadam College of Pharmacy, Kasabe Digraj	Faculty Representative	Member
9	Dr. Pankaj A. Jadhav Vice Principal, (Academics) Dr. Shivajirao Kadam College of Pharmacy, Kasabe Digraj	Faculty Representative	Member
10	Mr. Niranjan V. Patil, Head of the Department, D. Pharmacy, Dr. Shivajirao Kadam College of Pharmacy, Kasabe Digraj	Faculty Representative	Member
11	Miss Nikita Bhate, Lecturer, Dr. Shivajirao Kadam College of Pharmacy, Kasabe Digraj	Faculty Representative	Member